People

 

 

Asya Rolls, Principal investigator, Associate Professor, Ph.D.

rolls@tx.technion.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

Hilla Azulay-Debby, Lab Manager, Ph.D.

ahilla20@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nadia Thawho Boshnak, Lab technician

nadia.thaw@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maya Schiller, MD/Ph.D. student

mayaschiller1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tamar Koren, MD/Ph.D. student

koren.tamar@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Krot, Ph.D. student

kkrotmaria@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Haytham Hajjo, MD/Ph.D. student

haytham.hajjo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Eden Avishai, MD/Ph.D. student

edenavishai@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Mariam Amer, Ph.D. student

mariam10amer@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Hedva Haykin, Ph.D. student

hedvahaykin@gmail.com

 

 

Tzofit Bergman

 

 

Tzufit Bergman, MD/Ph.D. student

tzufitbergman@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 Dorit Farfara,  Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow

 doritfar@gmail.com 

 

 

""

 

 

Re’ee Yifa, Ph.D. student

reeeyifa@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Itay Zalayat, Ph.D. student

itayzl@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Zeinab ZbeidatLab technician

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Haran, Ph.D. student

tomha@campus.technion.ac.il

 

 

 

Shahar Armon, Ph.D. student

shahar-armon@campus.technion.ac.il

 

 

 

 

 

Megan Sammons, Ph.D. student

megansammons44@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Fahed Hakim, MD

hakimfahed@gmail.com

 

 

Lab Alumni

Tamar Ben Shaanan, PhD (Postdoctoral fellow, UCSF)

 

Ben Korin, PhD (Postdoctoral fellow, Genentech)